update review/request docu and fix some status code parsing
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 08:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit5cdc422774de3e59a6d99d60c312acfb4e856e4a
tree725ca9ee341fff7ac0667d0bb4c4ce647b59d162
parent42866b1e12f5d7bb96f2c555c5ebb44a9f4d1bce
update review/request docu and fix some status code parsing
osc/babysitter.py
osc/commandline.py
osc/core.py