make osc built in text meter display progress immediately
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitfd3977dc592f24f16928bd7035e75b23e7740014
treea200c147a928eecb74fa49a59e108ed401e65fd1
parent99d3147519ee9169340d3f22467fab7c99189009
make osc built in text meter display progress immediately
osc/commandline.py
osc/meter.py