add option to prjresults to show results with packages listed vertically
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 15:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commite86d6b622327a97bf9449e779badb52f23d6074d
tree34a5dca34862a4b571362965d0ae4a4d22b85087
parentbd9a9774f34f891a22cf8c78ade2a011b82ec53f
add option to prjresults to show results with packages listed vertically
osc/commandline.py
osc/core.py