get apiurl for 'osc my' from checked out package
authorDanny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:58:57 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 4 May 2010 06:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit8bdb78cc8f7efc293372602fc8e9c2ce6c32e301
treeb16da16ad523317b6adf5a7234510122d92cce82
parente35e161b2472c317d136eac08173e96ae20b1d32
get apiurl for 'osc my' from checked out package

Get apiurl for 'osc my' from checked out package if possible.
Make sure that global option -A works to in a checked out
package.

Signed-off-by: Danny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
osc/commandline.py