don't die if saving repo list fails
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 7 May 2010 09:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 7 May 2010 09:57:42 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit81824b3d046f78ffd3ed72c3bc38d18e827c6f74
tree7eb006bd8978d77d0640b14edb0c39ed12f3f5d1
parent41b2d79b90f3b5a33bc4f26197cb645e5a0ac551
don't die if saving repo list fails
osc/commandline.py