add run_pager() and make osc log/diff work like git log/diff
authorDanny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
Mon, 3 May 2010 08:05:36 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 4 May 2010 06:57:30 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit5a193625708e4ed4d22e0b303c19c18ce4e4d43b
tree770b37c39ec902fd01b5ec32f2229d0ec052c27e
parente89e61380b76c9107595da324bc7675be0289f9d
add run_pager() and make osc log/diff work like git log/diff

Added new function run_pager() to get 'osc log/diff' work like
'git log/diff' which send the output to PAGER (which is by default:
less or what's defined in the environment).

Signed-off-by: Danny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
osc/commandline.py
osc/core.py