don't catch IOError to produce backtrace that points at cause
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 12:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 12:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit47138ecf2b149eb3d1b1c2b66b5a6735a2e0d409
treea824a326ec940a4d288d105a62d700da7586826c
parent29779c34db2472c68cce12480fdb8e65867a2b7b
don't catch IOError to produce backtrace that points at cause
osc/babysitter.py
osc/fetch.py