display cpio download message immediately
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:52:14 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit34045ec999fb56bf597d510ce6fe064666325505
treeacfa4fe8011dd2229829b222f4b53b57cdce377f
parentcecd75db4d5f6133581afcaecc11e02c25f112f4
display cpio download message immediately
osc/fetch.py