restore mtime handling for getbinaries
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 12 May 2010 13:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 12 May 2010 13:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit2f4de7c63b539b59f6f806017429a08c673da92d
tree927abf19982c2e4877435e69a7561d3cac728336
parentd292c83205c0746537ec3c975817e01633c5d2c6
restore mtime handling for getbinaries
osc/core.py