actually ignore stuff after the footer line
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:42:48 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit25d8ffa0d9488855fa311933373c8b8a2f6f2f1c
tree06b03b952e6357613c566c3547caaff5c404fd4a
parent47edb693943fb67881f2812dbfd6c2468611bb3b
actually ignore stuff after the footer line
osc/core.py