add support for obs download_url source service.
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 14 May 2010 14:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 14 May 2010 14:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit1ca862308bfcbb428617f43726b80990b4d5d31b
tree5331d0bd3a65caa37d7708b1aba74fc7976f55f4
parent1975e3cf85dff74b37b0a89e95ce37ae8bd3954e
add support for obs download_url source service.
"osc add $URL" is adding a download_url source service to the package now.
This means the server is downloading the file itself, important for reviewing
version updates.
NEWS
osc/commandline.py
osc/core.py