make abortbuild parameters work like rebuild
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:05:00 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit244e9b0bafe8ee5e09f287c7b72af1c91534f618
tree87e2e951e1de902490b7d4522cf35bcaded720e5
parenteee8c96d0c98d5f72237d2546a797b1b5157c7b6
make abortbuild parameters work like rebuild
osc/commandline.py