add --arch and --repo to rebuild for Richi
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 15:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 15:21:04 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit1b4955dc2abb44d644e2429ac4770108bf366c85
treec1535eeb30f290bc27c0c3f60cd5b3efe5aee1f9
parent129906322817ca7c3e520dec6111f70c6bf70a81
add --arch and --repo to rebuild for Richi
osc/commandline.py