never pass an empty superseded_by as that violates the schema
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit046a2be24ef477790f8eb256bead31a9673c3551
tree40e0b34581b672cfce8282e82516e3551feb2a4d
parentfb77b7b9f87d0ff8f9e5a5cdbfc29045fe79235c
never pass an empty superseded_by as that violates the schema
osc/core.py