auto apiurl for osc meta
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 14:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:47:52 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commitda0ccd5d8cb4ecc9cfcfee046e4b89255c3e2eb9
tree1e0908156d2e0e135efed60616e83f60f9ff6bcf
parentc6f770cf274065f28e8648a7056ff6b0b66b7dee
auto apiurl for osc meta
osc/commandline.py