less verbose results output by default master
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Thu, 6 May 2010 12:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:40:02 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitcd51a420d79eacaca09c6b9d2cefb7c2bf092487
tree515cf20727b3ccb2495529ebff7f89f4a418406a
parent14d4ece2fb8cb261df6babb49ff9f6a4e6bd3bcf
less verbose results output by default

especially factoy results often fill the screen with lots of "blocked" errors. So don't display the details by default unless --verbose is given
osc/commandline.py
osc/core.py