opensuse:openfate.git
7 years agoadd tooltips to create feature page
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 14:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
add tooltips to create feature page

7 years agoadd searching by tag
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 12:16:56 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
add searching by tag

7 years agotoggle editor#
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
toggle editor#

7 years agorender errors in design#
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
render errors in design#

7 years agowork on relations
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
work on relations

7 years agono ajax needed in product edit
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
no ajax needed in product edit

7 years agoupdate jrails
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
update jrails

7 years agoset return path
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
set return path

7 years agoimplement eval states
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:54:36 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
implement eval states

7 years agorails patch and update
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
rails patch and update

7 years agoallow down to rails 2.3.4
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
allow down to rails 2.3.4

7 years agoadd tests and gui for reject reason, duplicate id
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:13:34 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
add tests and gui for reject reason, duplicate id

7 years agoadd rails_xss plugin
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
add rails_xss plugin

7 years agoimplement change of product priorities
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
implement change of product priorities

7 years agocompatibility stuff
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:09:49 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
compatibility stuff

7 years agosupport subdir
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:40:51 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
support subdir

7 years agolayout issues
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
layout issues

7 years agodon't load stylesheets
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:43:35 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
don't load stylesheets

7 years agoseperate product editor
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
seperate product editor

7 years agoadd reset session
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 14:42:48 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
add reset session

7 years agoimprove time diffs
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
improve time diffs

7 years agoadd username autocompletion
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
add username autocompletion

7 years agoworking on product state changes
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 16:26:57 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
working on product state changes

7 years agofix auto order
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 14:59:16 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
fix auto order

7 years agofix search form
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
fix search form

7 years agoadd print css
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:54:37 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
add print css

7 years agofix voting css
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 13:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
fix voting css

7 years agoimplement changing title
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
implement changing title

7 years agoimplement edit description, highlight latest comment
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
implement edit description, highlight latest comment

7 years agofix sorting
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
fix sorting

7 years agotagging autocomplete
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
tagging autocomplete

7 years agofix anonymous access, login form
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:26:16 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
fix anonymous access, login form

7 years agocache tags
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
cache tags

7 years agoadd reply methods
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
add reply methods

7 years agoadd tinymce richtext editor for adding comments
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 14:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
add tinymce richtext editor for adding comments

7 years agofix links
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 10:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
fix links

7 years agowork on feature view
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
work on feature view

7 years agoadd new tinymce libs
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
add new tinymce libs

7 years agofixed startpage
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 10:13:49 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
fixed startpage

7 years agobento style for stats
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 09:25:36 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
bento style for stats

7 years agomisc layout stuff
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 16:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
misc layout stuff

7 years agoadd datatable
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 16:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
add datatable

7 years agoadded test and webui for product add/remove
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 14:25:58 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
added test and webui for product add/remove

7 years agoadding product boxes, alternate stylesheet
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:40:36 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
adding product boxes, alternate stylesheet

7 years agomerge to default design, fix voting widget
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
merge to default design, fix voting widget

7 years agowork on vote widget
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 13:38:28 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
work on vote widget

7 years agofix tagging box
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 13:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
fix tagging box

7 years agoadded comment threading, box styling
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 11:32:00 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
added comment threading, box styling

7 years agorole editor is working now
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:47:51 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
role editor is working now

7 years agoworked on editing users
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 16:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
worked on editing users

7 years agoswitch to jrails
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 16:59:21 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
switch to jrails

7 years agowork on persons widget
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 14:28:35 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
work on persons widget

7 years agoadd local bento submodule
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 14:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
add local bento submodule

7 years agoiniital feature page in bento design
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
iniital feature page in bento design

7 years agofirst version of bento design in openfate!
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:25:26 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
first version of bento design in openfate!

7 years agostatistic links
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:37:34 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
statistic links

7 years agotesting actors
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
testing actors

7 years agorefactor feature xml access, extend tests
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 12:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
refactor feature xml access, extend tests

7 years agoadd tests for libxml usage
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 15:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
add tests for libxml usage

7 years agobasically moved to libxml, some code enhancements
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 15:38:05 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
basically moved to libxml, some code enhancements

7 years agotag autocompletion must start with typed string
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
tag autocompletion must start with typed string

7 years agouse 11.4
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:35:06 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
use 11.4

7 years agodisable field for non screeners
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:36:07 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
disable field for non screeners

7 years agocan set screeners in admin pages
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
can set screeners in admin pages

7 years agoadd screener db column
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 16:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
add screener db column

7 years agofix evaluation status change
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fix evaluation status change

7 years ago- let people change a features status if they have permission
Klaas Freitag [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:15:35 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- let people change a features status if they have permission

7 years agofix wiki links
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
fix wiki links

7 years agoupdate wiki link
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
update wiki link

7 years agoonly mail tschmidt
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 14:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
only mail tschmidt

7 years agoadd an sqlite default example db
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
add an sqlite default example db

7 years agoadd image
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
add image

7 years agoenhance code
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
enhance code

7 years agonew image
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
new image

7 years agosupport hackweek/
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:25:12 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
support hackweek/

7 years agohackweek 5
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2010 14:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
hackweek 5

7 years agofix date
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2010 14:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fix date

7 years agoadd hackweek 5
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 4 May 2010 13:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
add hackweek 5

7 years agoupdate schema
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
update schema

7 years agofix & in search string
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
fix & in search string

7 years agofix html
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
fix html

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/openfate
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:29:43 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:opensuse/openfate

7 years agotrace sporadic parse problem
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
trace sporadic parse problem

7 years agolimit search for features without tags to 300 results
Thomas Schmidt [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
limit search for features without tags to 300 results

7 years agomove xml parsing to contrictor
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
move xml parsing to contrictor

7 years agouse the rails cache instead of globals vars
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
use the rails cache instead of globals vars

7 years agofix parameter
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 13:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
fix parameter

7 years agofix running tests
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
fix running tests

7 years agoadd news
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
add news

7 years agofix xml rendering
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:11:12 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
fix xml rendering

7 years agoshow state of top voted features
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
show state of top voted features

7 years agoupdate texts
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:01:06 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
update texts

7 years agorails 2.3.5, better method of requires
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
rails 2.3.5, better method of requires

7 years agono need for submodules
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 15:59:56 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
no need for submodules

7 years agoadd error messages
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
add error messages

7 years agoupdate deployment
Thomas Schmidt [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
update deployment

8 years agoignore file
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 23:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
ignore file

8 years agoremove file
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 15:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
remove file

8 years agolink to hermes on feature creation
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:20:24 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
link to hermes on feature creation

8 years agoadd a pointer to hermes after saving feature
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
add a pointer to hermes after saving feature