new image
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:30:16 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commitb5d79d459f2e967fa9d45722a79c553915d09f27
treeb561cde175bf8a2d71f846930ccf7fd7850daca9
parenta5cc9c32ec4a64123db10a735cad134e6fa37921
new image
app/views/ideas/main/index.html.erb