update deployment
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commitb1475f83d550bea3bb58700b0f87f1a2cfbf4ea7
tree15ad679113e88b78827c88ec3066bb7b08f6e62b
parent9c968707811f91893ec406478f48d0b7e056941d
update deployment
config/deploy.rb [new file with mode: 0644]