trace sporadic parse problem
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 10:33:26 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit56f70aac6e3498be3e3da392b45ac36822dd0e07
treed94e4d6e48deacda46727ddf04dc8606e96d4e67
parent35f70f46f3b732183e237e4dfe7ca05982109508
trace sporadic parse problem
app/views/layouts/_top_features.html.erb