update schema
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 10:43:46 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit1a2f5188387ac6b6d29c01eb978cf6a33a66c47e
treec0cf67d2f435ec4fb257ee69f8fe25b65c720239
parentbbe7c0bbdbd14417f60998abdb783e6009ce3550
update schema
db/schema.rb