opensuse:open-build-service_org.git
6 years agochanged footer color. Grey was to light.
Robert Lihm [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
changed footer color. Grey was to light.

6 years agoadded updated default content xml
Robert Lihm [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:47:09 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
added updated default content xml

6 years agochanged formating in README
Robert Lihm [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:08:58 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
changed formating in README

6 years agoadded some extra information to the installtion-README
Robert Lihm [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
added some extra information to the installtion-README

6 years agoAdded README file with brief installation xor deployment instructions
Robert Lihm [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 10:02:45 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Added README file with brief installation xor deployment instructions

6 years agodon't override background color for embedded iframe (it will be transparent then)
Pavol Rusnak [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:36:59 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
don't override background color for embedded iframe (it will be transparent then)

6 years agodos2unix site-backup.xml
Pavol Rusnak [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
dos2unix site-backup.xml

6 years agoupdated about, download and docu page
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
updated about, download and docu page

6 years agostyle for h3 headlines
Thomas Schmidt [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
style for h3 headlines

6 years agoadd sources to download page
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
add sources to download page

6 years agomove backup xml into own folder
Henne Vogelsang [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:16:33 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
move backup xml into own folder

6 years agoadd pages only export
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:33:55 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
add pages only export

6 years agoignore htaccess
Thomas Schmidt [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
ignore htaccess

6 years agoAdded wordpress 3.2.1 to repo + nessesery plugins and obs theme
Robert Lihm [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Added wordpress 3.2.1 to repo + nessesery plugins and obs theme

7 years agoadded new obs-theme for wordpress
Robert Lihm [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 13:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
added new obs-theme for wordpress

7 years agorewording, add video links, drop more page
Henne Vogelsang [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
rewording, add video links, drop more page

7 years agosome text changes
Henne Vogelsang [Tue, 31 May 2011 14:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
some text changes

7 years agonew version, without bento
Henne Vogelsang [Tue, 31 May 2011 14:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
new version, without bento

7 years agoadd image slider
Henne Vogelsang [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
add image slider

7 years agoUpdate text
Andreas Jaeger [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:26:36 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Update text

7 years agoFix typo.
Andreas Jaeger [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Fix typo.

7 years agoIt's SUSE
Andreas Jaeger [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
It's SUSE

7 years agoAdd B1 Systems.
Andreas Jaeger [Thu, 26 May 2011 09:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Add B1 Systems.

7 years agoadd link to software.o.o
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 19 May 2011 21:51:24 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
add link to software.o.o

7 years ago- corrections from aj
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 19 May 2011 15:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
- corrections from aj

7 years ago- simplify page
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 19 May 2011 12:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
- simplify page

7 years ago- Use the head line to navigate instead of the footer
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 19 May 2011 12:44:16 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
- Use the head line to navigate instead of the footer

7 years agouse bento design to create static pages
Thomas Schmidt [Thu, 19 May 2011 11:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
use bento design to create static pages

7 years ago- very first texts
Adrian Schröter [Thu, 19 May 2011 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
- very first texts