opensuse:news_o_o.git
10 years agoyou shall be blue
Beineri [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
you shall be blue

10 years agocorrect color of dots
Beineri [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
correct color of dots

10 years agoadapt sidebar to wiki version
Beineri [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 15:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
adapt sidebar to wiki version

10 years agoadd some space to "Previous Entries" link
Beineri [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 04:42:36 +0000 (04:42 +0000)]
add some space to "Previous Entries" link

10 years agodon't cut comments too early
Beineri [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 10:37:07 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
don't cut comments too early

10 years agounify navigation box to other sites
Beineri [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:23:20 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
unify navigation box to other sites

11 years agochanged the position of the event calendar.
rlihm [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 09:11:43 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
changed the position of the event calendar.

11 years agolink to Poo suggestion page
Beineri [Wed, 29 Aug 2007 14:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
link to Poo suggestion page

11 years agoit's "People of openSUSE" actually
Beineri [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 13:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
it's "People of openSUSE" actually

11 years agosuch time bombs are not funny :-(
Beineri [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 16:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
such time bombs are not funny :-(

11 years agoremove unused plugins
Beineri [Wed, 22 Aug 2007 16:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
remove unused plugins

11 years agopatch by crrodriguez to fix XSS holes (#301181)
Beineri [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 14:33:27 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
patch by crrodriguez to fix XSS holes (#301181)

11 years agouseless graphics
rlihm [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 08:19:43 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
useless graphics

11 years agoimport current version
Beineri [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 15:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
import current version

11 years agotesting committing
Beineri [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 14:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
testing committing