fix indent
authorLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 09:14:04 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerLudwig Nussel <ludwig.nussel@suse.de>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 09:35:02 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit99ce83352c1fedc2f4883436deae65d04ecf054a
tree1f9ef51ea7acb5ad74a28961c0ab8715624b2268
parent8c275ea991ccb1412b1fbf55b863a72c3396e822
fix indent
osc/commandline.py