Fix the generated module-init-tools-manpages.diff
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 18:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commitf63acb2241c54558d86dbcd13179aac04b3fa09a
treeef672bfd7e4b2602013d69834dba7711bf0ccdff
parent16cad54e40ca0b77d237302c6479d3be296b34a2
Fix the generated module-init-tools-manpages.diff

The upstream manpage changes were missing.
suse/tar-up.sh