depmod: change depfile functions to return int
authorMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 07:33:54 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerJon Masters <jcm@jonmasters.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 06:20:39 +0000 (02:20 -0400)
commite553ec09e0c96e3c44ea8c341ac74ab2effc8463
tree3e13df30da1032332fc73b585ef7411cfae065b4
parentb252b183d4ef7e146367c2ee4a01e00e0cfd016f
depmod: change depfile functions to return int

If a function returns zero, the file won't be generated

Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Jon Masters <jcm@jonmasters.org>
depmod.c
tables.c
tables.h