modinfo: use logging facility for oom-checks and error messages
authorAndreas Robinson <andr345@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2009 08:15:59 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Robinson <andr345@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:56:29 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit97e2cb54ea7cea8e9b2af23c8d397427cb81e107
treec0f63c5de33bce2f7a56bb2e33c756112b6d2435
parent9054480bc36f701e572a1231c06b98f16646cce5
modinfo: use logging facility for oom-checks and error messages

Also fix slightly broken nofail_asprintf()

Side effects:
Errors are printed with the "ERROR:" prefix.
Testing for oom, quiets asprintf return-value warning.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Robinson <andr345@gmail.com>
logging.h
modinfo.c