doc: backwards compatability is removed, update README
authorAlan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 08:25:43 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerAlan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Thu, 9 Apr 2009 09:11:20 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit93ab0c0d63fe0bd3d0eda87170742568027ec860
tree7fb541971704a2545f952fb7a68cfe41204b65bc
parent83a7651b00e11531985df2f0323838e51009e591
doc: backwards compatability is removed, update README

"make moveold" etc. won't work any more.

Signed-off-by: Alan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
README