modprobe: trivial indentation fix in dump_modversions()
authorAndreas Robinson <andr345@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2009 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Robinson <andr345@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit91e0b68e2db7b3e1c462e16f062b4477ed53847b
treefaf6961539cc3b8ddbcdcdc22eb98d25e8e74d63
parent7ffd0170469019b8feafd82b02f7902f9602142c
modprobe: trivial indentation fix in dump_modversions()

Signed-off-by: Andreas Robinson <andr345@gmail.com>
modprobe.c