depmod: fix uninitialized value error in "depmod --warn" code
authorAlan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Tue, 12 May 2009 11:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerJon Masters <jcm@jonmasters.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 08:52:54 +0000 (04:52 -0400)
commit8accb5a76ff4062a1b40b69625e91b3b1603bc93
treeb3d1a2c247d2d1387441086c1dc131d4aee3724a
parent869fc9c1573ae321ae1cb2923ee0b98a1d4021dc
depmod: fix uninitialized value error in "depmod --warn" code

==12690== Conditional jump or move depends on uninitialised value(s)
==12690==    at 0x804A095: output_deps_bin (depmod.c:473)
==12690==    by 0x804CD85: main (depmod.c:1364)
==12690==  Uninitialised value was created by a stack allocation
==12690==    at 0x80517D3: add_value (index.c:86)

Signed-off-by: Alan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Jon Masters <jcm@jonmasters.org>
index.c