testsuite: export TEST_ENDIAN and TEST_BITS
authorKeegan McAllister <keegan@ksplice.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:52:59 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerJon Masters <jcm@jonmasters.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:01:05 +0000 (03:01 -0400)
commit6253bd13a529813af724ca9800f9253407236e44
tree25542ba792593e240b0bc75e3a3c0c271cbe8a9f
parent86a075a68131fc275217c40f8a06df112d3238d1
testsuite: export TEST_ENDIAN and TEST_BITS

These environment variables were introduced in f2668710 but were not exported
by tests/runtests.  As a result, a lot of tests were silently failing to run.

Signed-off-by: Keegan McAllister <keegan@ksplice.com>
tests/runtests