testsuite: remove test-generate-modprobe.conf/disabled*
authorAlan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 12:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerJon Masters <jcm@jonmasters.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 21:53:13 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commit302dcaf687975acb12d38476062daf9a5d5927b1
treeba597a1cdc7c6bba31b6c4c448f108f0b63f6c00
parent411d0a95fa1e500f25c89a3089173c04cb695391
testsuite: remove test-generate-modprobe.conf/disabled*

generate-modprobe.conf has been touched recently, and the testsuite has
been refreshed a couple of times.  But generate-modprobe.conf is of
limited interest, and no-one has tried to re-enable, fix, or update
these tests.

Signed-off-by: Alan Jenkins <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Jon Masters <jcm@jonmasters.org>
tests/test-generate-modprobe.conf/disabled01above.sh [deleted file]
tests/test-generate-modprobe.conf/disabled02options.sh [deleted file]
tests/test-generate-modprobe.conf/disabled03alias.sh [deleted file]
tests/test-generate-modprobe.conf/disabled04blockalias.sh [deleted file]
tests/test-generate-modprobe.conf/disabled05off.sh [deleted file]