Fix SGML docs in module-init-tools-3.11
authorThomas Koeller <thomas@koeller.dyndns.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:18:05 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerJon Masters <jcm@modules.bos.jonmasters.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 22:03:22 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
commit177b8a2a4d327fa5bdd27d96e63a74d392e8b84c
tree890fd36b498b9429bef3b1d4d73963fe9cdf6fba
parentf6c7228c65bf57179def608793ef3939415d6683
Fix SGML docs in module-init-tools-3.11

Hi Jon,

there is a bug in module-init-tools-3.11 that leads to an error when building the man pages. The patch below fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Jon Masters <jcm@modules.bos.jonmasters.org>
doc/modprobe.conf.sgml