upstream: Add metadata for 7 upstream modules
authorCristian Morales Vega <reddwarf@opensuse.org>
Thu, 3 May 2012 21:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerVincent Untz <vuntz@opensuse.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 09:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitd14fb70fba7e77318ff39b80cb226ce32f85aecd
tree8f8ec69dbfc7aace1173ed001bd4b69b2c72037d
parent556baa14da1074401ec61c406876fe38208c9a23
upstream: Add metadata for 7 upstream modules

Add aegisub, libbs2b, lmms, moc, qmmp, scummvm and stk
server/upstream/upstream-packages-match.txt
server/upstream/upstream-tarballs.txt