opensuse:livecd-profiler.git
7 years agonew run 11.2-71.4
LiveCD Tester [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 23:52:10 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
new run 11.2-71.4

7 years agonew run 11.2-71.4
LiveCD Tester [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 23:30:44 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
new run 11.2-71.4

7 years agouse the real one and do not push several times
LiveCD Tester [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
use the real one and do not push several times

7 years agonew run 11.2-71.4
LiveCD Tester [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
new run 11.2-71.4

7 years agonew run 11.2-71.4
LiveCD Tester [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
new run 11.2-71.4

7 years agonew run 11.2-71.4
LiveCD Tester [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:16:57 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
new run 11.2-71.4

7 years agonew run 11.2-30.22
LiveCD Tester [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
new run 11.2-30.22

7 years agonew run 11.2-71.3
LiveCD Tester [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 13:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
new run 11.2-71.3

7 years agoavoid work when there is nothing to do
LiveCD Tester [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
avoid work when there is nothing to do

7 years agoinitial commit
LiveCD Tester [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
initial commit