[webui] expire the person somewhen
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 14:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit66ac10772b54488714ade64bdb88ae833ed6497b
tree9ced303036e4fea9ece233dc7b8b816c1f0a81a5
parenta59fa8567f566d475ca3f2f39b2e826ba7881ab5
[webui] expire the person somewhen
src/webui/app/controllers/application_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/project_controller.rb