[webui] not sure why T: was removed, but it broke time parsing
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:35:39 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 20:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit616d29f364436b7bff55c1e339baad57949c1326
treed3708044a44682ef720fc5225348a89652f17139
parent66ac10772b54488714ade64bdb88ae833ed6497b
[webui] not sure why T: was removed, but it broke time parsing
src/webui/app/views/shared/_list_requests.html.erb