bump version to 0.7.0
authorDirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 09:07:32 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerDirk Mueller <dmueller@oldboy.suse.de>
Mon, 7 Apr 2008 00:26:27 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
commitfec35944288c2b02b489c0e85e0ffb5145704a59
treef8da044a8a1642991ace808199026d679cb57e55
parent4c3de0830dd42cca0eda0b3effe3f067f570a870
bump version to 0.7.0
VERSION.cmake