update
authortgoettlicher <tgoettlicher@g78.suse.de>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 04:10:05 +0000 (06:10 +0200)
committerDirk Mueller <dmueller@oldboy.suse.de>
Mon, 7 Apr 2008 00:26:30 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
commit7c1946c094185621f42653c798a0e447e76fb59d
tree012c3be832533903a8f2e2cfb30f819431b1f65a
parent609e107b07eb5ff7a9df0a58471ae38c3e5cf8d5
update
VERSION.cmake
kde4-opensuse-updater.spec.in
package/kde4-opensuse-updater.changes
updater/opensuseupdater_settings.kcfg
updater/zypp/CMakeLists.txt