md: fix up plugging (again) (bnc#866800).
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:03:21 +0000 (12:03 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +1100)
commitfb7cab4dfd0a1eb7a4e6bc86686fd35e42810676
treef666639c18681c3bfa2a6ac2d76854985a8e5403
parente581de7e923df7c3b676a19b1ffdc883123f8c9a
md: fix up plugging (again) (bnc#866800).

suse-commit: 237b08bccc277ea9f9465ed571dea144e090d030
drivers/md/raid1.c
drivers/md/raid10.c
drivers/md/raid5.c