config: disable PINCTRL_MSM and PINCTRL_MSM8X4
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 12:42:29 +0000 (07:42 -0500)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 12:44:03 +0000 (07:44 -0500)
commitfa5fa028de9658aa705ff001c3a8bbf38c66c577
tree58beaceb4d10bb651f5a1f0650461be26fa7330b
parent74114b49b7dd9af671a6fd243824a18b3bc7332a
config: disable PINCTRL_MSM and PINCTRL_MSM8X4

These options were enable accidentally during the 3.14-rc1 update for
just the i386/default config.

suse-commit: 2ded0ed7129e339f1da3e60c1a5595c8242429b6
Note: This patch series did not apply