ARM: cns3xxx: fix mapping of private memory region
authorMac Lin <mkl0301@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:23:33 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:26:09 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
commitece83fd9ecb8c15dff1e82c1571e0c9d76e4be77
treed48502c4b6e00e1db18a9bebcba91ee4ae4d1ffe
parent984e140cead8e398d52deba7a8d74495ceddea39
ARM: cns3xxx: fix mapping of private memory region

commit a3d9052c6296ad3398d3ad649c3c682c3e7ecfa6 upstream.

Since commit 0536bdf33faf (ARM: move iotable mappings within the vmalloc
region), the Cavium CNS3xxx cannot boot anymore.

This is caused by the pre-defined iotable mappings is not in the vmalloc
region. This patch move the iotable mappings into the vmalloc region, and
merge the MPCore private memory region (containing the SCU, the GIC and
the TWD) as a single region.

Signed-off-by: Mac Lin <mkl0301@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Vorontsov <anton@enomsg.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/core.c
arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/include/mach/cns3xxx.h