quota: autoload the quota_v2 module for QFMT_VFS_V1 quota format
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 04:24:56 +0000 (23:24 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:06:37 +0000 (06:06 +0800)
commitdb6154ead40e0a568982ec4885cfa3fa89e67324
tree3603b25bad619e22def94ba2205afdbe8e4415bf
parentdd54ec4067a23236736afecbda120030d7ce8fe9
quota: autoload the quota_v2 module for QFMT_VFS_V1 quota format

commit c3ad83d9efdfe6a86efd44945a781f00c879b7b4 upstream.

Otherwise, ext4 file systems with the quota featured enable will get a
very confusing "No such process" error message if the quota code is
built as a module and the quota_v2 module has not been loaded.

Signed-off-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Carlos Maiolino <cmaiolino@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
include/linux/quota.h