drm/radeon: force MSIs on RS690 asics
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:40:45 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:38:53 +0000 (05:38 +0900)
commitd59316ee086133955a993855655b24925c0e6b05
tree92d4a8855c386c5cdd0c878f62b5ebc0e204bc0b
parent60a601fda771cf25df2b702dbba1a3e22e81fa2c
drm/radeon: force MSIs on RS690 asics

commit fb6ca6d154cdcd53e7f27f8dbba513830372699b upstream.

There are so many quirks, lets just try and force
this for all RS690s.  See:
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37679

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_irq_kms.c