config: disable DGAP on s390
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:40:04 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:41:13 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
commitc42863539d72b1359a0c93bb18f056906bf69bc4
tree2bdaa96fca711ed088aa096137f2b5ef1958438c
parent94f252a3a0d8658916b02ce3b7338e45b425da61
config: disable DGAP on s390

It requires ioremap, which isn't available on s390. It's a staging
driver anyway.

suse-commit: cf0bc416be1be9ed759f6044fadd2eef2c0e43ea
Note: This patch series did not apply