SUNRPC: close a rare race in xs_tcp_setup_socket (bnc#794824).
authorNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +1100)
committerNeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:48:14 +0000 (08:48 +1100)
commitba0a32bcd35595c2f3d6e914fec6f361f7ee0c09
tree21fc507d996b0fd07e22fdc510422d2d3739f4c1
parent3dc495429bce68ca361e1266a90fd322a0c39d72
SUNRPC: close a rare race in xs_tcp_setup_socket (bnc#794824).

suse-commit: e3fb5aff7d8ac90a4e134a85911ad9b15ba68445
net/sunrpc/xprtsock.c