- drm/mgag200: Consolidate depth/bpp handling (bnc#882324).
authorEgbert Eich <eich@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerEgbert Eich <eich@suse.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 18:13:02 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commitb17fb3a67623ed7d85569eb06028cb8cd350e285
tree092a7319222cbca328be6b95e09abc6b2f117be6
parentd4e1c196c050c136e587c9b801dae02f82c6ec6f
- drm/mgag200: Consolidate depth/bpp handling (bnc#882324).
- Delete
  patches.drivers/drm-mgag200-on-cards-with-2MB-VRAM-default-to-16-bit.patch.
- Add
  patches.drivers/drm-mgag200-Consolidate-depth-bpp-handling.patch

suse-commit: 26dd00cac913cfbe4ca610b5f80a5982b2c54fe1
drivers/gpu/drm/mgag200/mgag200_drv.h
drivers/gpu/drm/mgag200/mgag200_fb.c
drivers/gpu/drm/mgag200/mgag200_main.c
drivers/gpu/drm/mgag200/mgag200_mode.c