series.conf: fix malformed patch names
authorDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitadf3dfdcf263eacccd818c14f36888402760d039
tree69210843c951120ecd4435ee7d116ac2226f3027
parent311e7d70cebd2cda536c7a7700e6a04900ccc09f
series.conf: fix malformed patch names

suse-commit: 8e7a0c082f409829f3423a1cc74ff827a26ef9a2