tracing: Define pid functions for all config combinations
authorCarsten Emde <C.Emde@osadl.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 23:18:18 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 11:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitf6e20d04816d1cbb4000ba68461e39516fdb23e2
treef77a66a2491d3f06255156e85937c295334cf229
parent4216e30a7199d574f98acc68fa1e08a2f8b7cc2a
tracing: Define pid functions for all config combinations

If CONFIG_MISSED_TIMER_OFFSETS_HIST was defined and
CONFIG_WAKEUP_LATENCY_HIST was not, the pid-related
functions remained undefined.

Fix the erroneous #ifdef around the pid-related functions.

Signed-off-by: Carsten Emde <C.Emde@osadl.org>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
kernel/trace/latency_hist.c