Merge branch 'bnc831143_11sp2_master_reparse_backport' of git://git.suse.de/ddiss...
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:59:13 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:00:19 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commit88c16d6777ba61628eb5ae600537bd66c8f13415
tree41875973312968b6a83b780c8364ecd2711ae83b
parentf4d60315459c63ec081645bb95e25c4e1654245d
parenteb20bfe4fe2cbbb9fb12a06dcf0adcdea34fba9a
Merge branch 'bnc831143_11sp2_master_reparse_backport' of git://git.suse.de/ddiss/suse_kernel into SLE11-SP2

suse-commit: f599c4c54b7497ec7eb01db123b80e93250517cc